Sun 21th December

Today was a happy but hard day. I forgot some stuff in a bar yesterday & had to pick it up & then I had to go to Norah’s apartment to get my clothes. I need them now in the hospital. I’m lucky that Miriam came with me because since I started taking Truxal in the evenings I’m so dead during the day and I’m afraid I’ll fall asleep in the bus.

But everything was alright! I went up to Pav. 21 to visit Christa & we planned some stuff for her birthday, she’s turning 59!

I will now chill a bit & I’ll go to sleep in half an hour, tomorrow will be a long day 🙂

Majo

Leave a Reply

